India vs Sri Lanka 2017 series schedule – list of matches with date – click to know more

India

India will face Sri Lanka for a series of 3 Test matches, followed by five ODIs and a T20 match. This is the first time after 8 years that these two teams are playing a series involving all the formats of the game.

Test match starts from July 26 at Galle international stadium and there are two other test matches, one in Colombo and other one in Kandy.

ODI starts from August 20 in Dambulla stadium and other two matches in Kandy and Colombo. The only T20 match is going to be played in Premadasa stadium in Colombo on 6th September.

India

Full schedule is like this:

JUL 26, WEDNESDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

1st Test at Galle International Stadium, Galle

10:00 IST / 04:30 GMT

AUG 03, THURSDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

2nd Test at Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

10:00 IST / 04:30 GMT

AUG 12, SATURDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

3rd Test at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

10:00 IST / 04:30 GMT

AUG 20, SUNDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

1st ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

14:30 IST / 09:00 GMT

AUG 24, THURSDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

2nd ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

14:30 IST / 09:00 GMT

AUG 27, SUNDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

3rd ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

14:30 IST / 09:00 GMT

AUG 31, THURSDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

4th ODI at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:30 IST / 09:00 GMT

SEP 03, SUNDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

5th ODI at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

14:30 IST / 09:00 GMT

SEP 06, WEDNESDAY

Sri Lanka vs India

Only T20I at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

India Test Sqaud

Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice captain), Rohit Sharma, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, W Saha (wk), Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, M Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund

Indian team for ODI and T20I hasn’t been announced yet.

BoyLazy keeps sharing such informative posts. Do share your wishes for team India in the below comments section.

Like, share and follow us to show your love. Have a lazy day!

Check out other related posts here.

Source

389 total views, 1 views today

BoyLazy Stars

Leave a comment..

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: